سياسة استبدال أو استرجاع المنتجات


يحق للعميل استبدال أو استرجاع المنتج الذي تم شراءه من الموقع الالكتروني او تطبيق الهاتف الذى خلال 30 يوم من تاريخ الشراء فقط في حالة وجود عيب صناعة بالمنتج وذلك طبقاً لقانون حماية المستهلك ، وفي حالة انتهاء مدة الـ 30 يوم لن يتم استبدال أو استرجاع الجهاز لأي سببٍ كان ، ويجب على العميل فى هذه الحالة التواصل مع خدمة العملاء لتسجيل بلاغ صيانة وذلك بالنسبة للأجهزة التى يتم تسجيل بلاغ صيانة لها ، وذلك طبقاً لنص المادة 21 من قانون حماية المستهلك.
فى حالة استرجاع أو استبدال منتج تم شرائه وعليه خصم سعر أو عرض سيتم رد ما قام بدفعه العميل فقط.
* فى حالة رغبة العميل في إستبدال أو استرجاع المنتج رغم عدم وجود عيب صناعة به خلال مدة الـ 14 يوم من تاريخ استلام المنتج طبقاً للمادة 17 من قانون حماية المستهلك

كود الخصم(قسائم الشراء “Vouchers”) :-
قد يحصل العميل على قسيمة شراء عند شرائه عرض من عروض موقعنا أو الفوز في أي مسابقة على موقعنا الالكترونى أو تطبيق الهاتف الذكى أو صفحتنا الرسمية على الفيس بوك أو من خلال برنامج الولاء والانتماء أو كمكافئات لعملائنا المتميزين ، فيمكن لهؤلاء العملاء الشراء من خلال موقعنا بهذه القسيمة عن طريق استخدام كود الخصم أثناء تسجيل طلب الشراء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:
1. كود الخصم صالح للاستخدام مرة واحدة فقط وللعميل بنفسه.
2. يقوم العميل باستخدام كود الخصم على موقعنا أثناء تسجيل طلب الشراء.
3. لا يحق للعميل استرداد أي فرق في حالة أن قيمة الخصم أكبر من إجمالي قيمة المشتريات.
4. في حالة أن قيمة الكوبون أقل من إجمالي قيمة المشتريات يتم تحصيل فرق المبلغ نقداً عند الاستلام أو الدفع الالكتروني  VISA / Master أو الدفع عن طريق فوري ، أو فودافون كاش أو اتصالات كاش.

الضمان :-
يسري الضمان من تاريخ فاتورة الشراء
لن تنطبق شروط الضمان على العيوب الناتجة عن سوء الاستخدام أو الصيانة خارج الشركة أو العيوب الناتجة عن التصرفات أو التعديلات التي يقوم بها العميل بنفسه أو طرف ثالث غير مصرح له بالقيام بتلك التصرفات أو التعديلات على المنتج أو أستخدام الجهاز في الأغراض التجارية بدلاً من الاستعمال الشخصي المنزلى، أو أي ضرر يتسبب به العميل سواء عن عمد أو بدون عمد.

الوصول إلينا :-
يمكنك التواصل معنا عن طريق :
1.    المراسلة المباشرة (Live Chat) على موقعنا الالكتروني
2.    إرسال إيميل إلى البريد الالكتروني الخاص بنا  [email protected]
3.    صفحتنا الرسمية على الفيس بوك
4.    التواصل مع خدمة العملاء.

القائمة الرئيسية

Product Replace or Retrieval Policy


The customer has the right to replace or retrieve the product purchased from the website or the mobile application within 30 days from the date of purchase only in the case of an industrial defect in the product in accordance with the Consumer Protection Law, and in the case that the 30-day period ends, the device will not be replaced or retrieved for any reason, and In this case, the customer must communicate with customer service to register a maintenance notification, for the devices which a maintenance report is registered, according to the provision of Article 21 of the Consumer Protection Law.

In the case of a retrieval or replacement of a product that was purchased and has a price or offer discount, only what the customer has paid will be refunded.

* In the case the customer wants to replace or return the product despite the absence of an industrial defect in it within the 14-day period from the date of receiving the product in accordance with Article 17 of the Consumer Protection Law

Discount code (Vouchers):-
The customer may obtain a voucher when purchasing an offer from our website or mobile application or win any competition on our website or our official page on Facebook or mobile application or through the loyalty and affiliation program or as rewards for our VIP customers, then these customers can purchase through our website with this voucher by using the discount code while registering a purchase requisition.

Instructions for use:
1. The discount code is only valid for single use and for the customer himself.
2. The customer uses the discount code on our website while registering the purchase order.
3. The customer is not entitled to any difference if the discount value is greater than the total value of the purchases.
4. In the case that the value of the coupon is less than the total value of the purchases, the difference in the amount will be collected in cash upon receipt, electronic payment VISA / Master, payment by FAWRY, Vodafone Cash, Etisalat Cash.

Warranty:-
The guarantee is valid from the date of the purchase invoice.
The warranty terms will not apply to defects resulting from misuse or maintenance outside the company, or defects resulting from the actions or modifications made by the customer himself or an unauthorized third party who may perform such actions or amendments on the product or use the device for commercial purposes instead of personal home use, or any damage caused by the customer, whether intentionally or unintentionally.

Contact us:-
You can contact us via:
1. Live Chat on our website
2. Send an email to  [email protected]
3. Our official Facebook page
4. Communication with customer service

Main Menu